Leadership Team

Steven Ronik, Ed.D., Chief Executive Officer
A. Vivian Demille, Esq, Chief Operating Officer
Erica Ricketts, MBA, Chief Financial Officer
Tony Cox, MS, Chief Information Officer
John Aquino, MPA, Director of Administration
Suzanne E. Higgins, Director of Development
Robert Hardison, Jr., Director of Human Resources
Lee Wein, MSW, Director of Quality Management
Maria Gorelick, MD, Medical Director
Renee Burkel, Executive Assistant to CEO